An MEPC Estate
Created with Sketch. Book a viewing

Get in touch

James Dipple Chief Executive - MEPC

T: 01235 824 101

E: jdipple@mepc.com

Paul Pavia Head of Development - MEPC

T: 01235 824 111

E: ppavia@mepc.com

Dominique Simcox Marketing and Office Manager - MEPC

T: 0113 389 9830

E: dsimcox@mepc.com

Miles Jones Development Manager - MEPC

T: 01235 824 112

E: mjones@mepc.com

Chris Sills Asset Manager - MEPC

T: 01235 824 103

E: csills@mepc.com

Jim Harris CBRE - Buildings Manager (1,2 & 10 Wellington Place)

T: 0113 245 7338

E: jim.harris@cbrems.com

Phil Clifford CBRE - Estate Manager, Building Manager (5 & 6 Wellington Place)

T: 07917 563 765

E: pclifford@mepc.com

Adam Cockroft Letting Agent – Cushman & Wakefield

T: 0113 233 8866

E: adam.cockroft@cushwake.com

Jeff Pearey Letting Agent – JLL

T: 0113 261 6236

E: Jeff.Pearey@eu.jll.com

1 Wellington Place

T: 0113 244 9515

E: 1wellingtonplace@wellingtonplace.co.uk

2 Wellington Place

T: 0113 244 4271

E: 2wellingtonplace@wellingtonplace.co.uk

5 Wellington Place

T: 0113 243 9665

E: 5wellingtonplace@wellingtonplace.co.uk

6 Wellington Place

T: 0113 243 9665

E: 6wellingtonplace@wellingtonplace.co.uk

10 Wellington Place

T: 0113 243 3019

E: 10wellingtonplace@wellingtonplace.co.uk

Have a question?

Fill out our enquiry form and we will be in touch.

Thank you

Thank you for your message, we aim to respond to all enquiries as soon as possible.

Book a viewing

We have received the message

Thank you for your message, We aim to respond to all booking requests within three business days.

General Enquiry

We have received the message

Thank you for your message, We aim to respond to all messages within three business days.

Request Information Pack

We have received the message

Thank you for your message, We aim to respond to all information pack requests within three business days.